Wastewater Treatment

Payments may be made online or via mail to Town Hall, in person during normal business hours, or after hours in the drop-off box located at the front entrance of Town Hall.  To pay online click here.

Staff Contacts

Name Title Phone
George Kathios Superintendent of Sewer Services 207-439-4646
Lisa Harkin Sewer Clerk (207) 475-1314



Chief Operator

Mathew Connolly

Operator 2

Martin Metevier

Operator 1

John Jay Hill

Operator 1

John Tuttle

Laboratory Technician

Tim Rowell

Maintenance Technician