Board of Trustees of Trust Funds

The Board of Trustees of Trust Funds consists of the Chairperson of the Council, the Town Clerk, and three additional members to be appointed by the Town Council and serve for three year terms.  The Board of Trustees of Trust Funds is responsible for the care and management of the Mary Safford Wildes Estate and other similar funds.  The Board meets at 4:00 PM on the 3rd Thursday of the month in January, April, July and October in Conference Room B at Town Hall.

Anyone who would like to request funds should do so in writing to the Town Clerk.


NameTerm / TitlePhone

12/31/19, Chair

(207) 439-9577

Joyce Tobey


(207) 439-6334



ex officio member, Town Clerk

(207) 475-1328

ex officio member, Council Chair

(207) 439-3698