

TOWN OF KITTERY

200 Rogers Road, Kittery, ME 03904 Telephone: (207) 475-1329 Fax: (207) 439-6806

Special Meeting Council Chambers – 5:00 PM Requested by Chairperson Spiller

March 2, 2020

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Introductory
- 3. Pledge of Allegiance
- 4. Roll Call
- NEW BUSINESS
 - a. (020320-1) The Kittery Town Council moves to appoint the Election Clerks as nominated by the local political parties for the ensuing two years (March 2020-2022).
 - b. (020320-2) The Kittery Town Council moves to appoint Joyce Tobey Elections Warden and Sandy Lutts as Deputy Warden for the March 3, 2020 Presidential Preference Primary and the June 9, 2020 State Primary and Town Election.
- 6. ADJOURNMENT

Posted: February 27, 2020

Short Term Rental Workshop Council Chambers – 5:15 PM

2020-2022 Democratic Election Clerks

Geraldine Wheeler Martha Kowal Sandy Lutts Susan Tennant Flora Welsh Craig Wilson Marilyn Stebbins Kathryn Pridham Ann Pierce Marcye Philbrook Barbara O'Brien Judy Shaw-Kagiliery Nancy Long-Broughton Mary Jane Rowen Lynn Stacey Rebecca Emerson-Brown Nancy Hundley Kristi Mathieson Sally Hirshberg Mara Lamstein Kathy Driscoll Laurie Enos **David Batchelder** Jenny Rabock Frank DeSarro Ken Schoman

Sara Schoman

2020-2022 Republican Election Clerks

Joyce Tobey Judith Lincoln Eric Lemont Joyce Tracksler Linda Starbard Shirley Anderson Lisa Vespa Elinor (Jane) Brooks Mary Jean Labbe Carol Cooper Patricia Flynn Michael Cocco Karlene Arnold Gail Lemont Sandra Hooper Patty Odams Celestyne Bragg