Comprehensive Plan Update Committee

The Comprehensive Plan Update Committee meets on an as needed basis.  It consists of 6 residents, 1 town councilor, 1 planning board member, 1 board of appeals member, 1 port authority member, 1 school committee member, each serving a 3 year term, as well as non-voting members including the town manager, superintendent of schools and town planner as staff coordinator.

Committee Members

Name Title
Russell White Chair
Terry Gagner Citizen
Tom Hibschman Citizen
Thomas Emerson Citizen
Brett Costa Citizen
Kelly Philbrook Port Authority
Craig Wilson Board of Appeals
Deborah Driscoll Davis Planning Board
Kim Bedard School Committee
Kendra Amaral Town Manager
Eric Waddell Superintendent of Schools
Matt Brock